Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube
banner
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Chatterbox

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Age
    33
    Posts
    965
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Arcades [Solved]



    maybe it's only me. but whenever i play to the arcardes, my score won't save. the page will freeze and not save them.







    and yeah i thought it was my firefox at first, so i tried with my internet explorer, still won't work... why?? lol i'm sad. look at that score. and it will be lost forever. sad....



    EDIT: nevermind i noticed i had to press the ok after. DAMNNNNN

  2. #2
    Gold Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Posts
    10,505
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Country
    Australia

    Default

    my god, i nearly had a heart attack then till i read the last bit, i was thinking please, 400 games not submitting and to re-install them all would have taken days lol. anyway all good then

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Gar [Solved]
    By Jared™ in forum Help Desk & Bug Reporting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-04-2008, 12:39 PM
  2. Erm Help? [Solved]
    By RapidRed in forum Help Desk & Bug Reporting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19-01-2008, 12:48 AM
  3. log in[Solved]
    By AFG_47 in forum Help Desk & Bug Reporting
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-12-2007, 11:15 AM
  4. Need Help[Solved]
    By Coffinlure in forum Help Desk & Bug Reporting
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-12-2007, 03:08 PM
  5. can anyone help please? [Solved]
    By Killer in forum Help Desk & Bug Reporting
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 26-04-2007, 01:05 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT +10. The time now is 11:45 PM.